top of page

Trauma Cat - "Popcorn Machine"

Introducing Trauma Cat with the latest single "Popcorn Machine". Trauma Cat are an independent power trio based in the post-industrial hellscape of Syracuse, New York, USA, comprising Ralph Kojig (guitar and vocals), Roman Pando (bass and vocals), and Rutger DiBoyere (drums). The musicians sho you what happens when you band together in collaboration and work with other people. There is color and influence from all the musicians to deliver something that is so unique as this. The single is on the brighter side we think and a bif on the bubble gum pop side as well. There is energy and a lot of promise. Listen below for yourself.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page