top of page

ESS_WEST - "Ouch"

Introducing ESS_WEST with the latest single "Ouch". The musician tells us "My run of 2021 autumnal singles continue to push through to 2022. The Third and latest release '5 Each' presents you with soulful point perfect delivery and catchy hooks that are only the surface of an me trying to capture a feeling and a moment in few words.". The single is a clear as day turn up single that makes you want to burn energy and move your body we think. The artist does well absolutely gliding over the instrumental with ease. Delivering amazing and clear cut vocals here. The artist isn't afraid to show off their emotional side within the music as well. Listen below for yourself to see exactly what we mean.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page