top of page

CALYCO - "OuttaMyLife"

Introducing CALYCO with the latest single "OuttaMyLife". Calyco are a fresh new 5-piece pop/rnb girl group based in the UK. The original name of the group is made from the letters of ‎members. Angel, Chloe, Izzy, Julie and Tyger. The musician are a diverse group of girls that really knock your socks off we think. The single is just something else we think as well the artist really put their own flavors within the single really showcasing how unique they are. They do this all with the power of togethereness though which we think showcases a great example of what teamwork can do to young people. Listen below for yourself to see what we mean.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page